Members

© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved.

EFARO secretariat

legal and mailing address:

PO Box 68

1970 AB IJmuiden

Netherlands

 

+31 (0)317 487 036

efaro@wur.nl

MEMBERS

 

Member institute

Acronym

Country

Member representative

Email address

Estonian Marine Institute

 

Estonia

Toomas Saat

tsaat@sea.ee

Natural Resources Institute / Finnish Game and Fisheries Research Institute

LUKE

Finland

Eero Helle

eero.helle@rktl.fi

The Marine Institute

 

Ireland

Paul Connolly

paul.connolly@marine.ie

Marine Scotland

 

UK

Colin Moffat

colin.moffat@scotland.gsi.gov.uk

Marine and Food Technological Centre

AZTI

Spain

Xabier Irigoien

xirigoien@azti.es

Institute of Food Safety, Animal Health and Environment

BIOR

Latvia

Georgs Kornilovs

georgs.kornilovs@bior.gov.lv

Centre for Environment, Fisheries & Aquaculture Science

CEFAS

UK

Ross Jolliffe

ross.jolliffe@cefas.co.uk

Institute of Marine Sciences

CNR ISMAR

Italy

Mauro Marini

m.marini@ismar.cnr.it

National Institute of Aquatic Resources

DTU Aqua

Denmark

Fritz Köster

fwk@aqua.dtu.dk

Hellenic Centre of Marine Research

HCMR

Greece

Konstantinos Stergiou

kstergio@hcmr.gr

Instituto Espanol de Oceanografia

IEO

Spain

Eduardo Balguerías

eduardo.balguerias@md.ieo.es

French Research Institute for Exploration of the Sea

IFREMER

France

Philippe Moguedet

philippe.moguedet@ifremer.fr

Institute for Agricultural and Fisheries research

ILVO

Belgium

Hans Polet

hans.polet@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Wageningen University and Research

WUR

Netherlands

Tammo Bult

tammo.bult@wur.nl

Institute of Marine Research

IMR

Norway

Sissel Rogne

sissel.rogne@imr.no

Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries

IOF

Croatia

Nedo Vrgoč

vrgoc@izor.hr

Portuguese Institute of the Sea and Atmosphere

IPMA

Portugal

Antonina Dos Santos

antonina@ipma.pt

Institut de recherche pour le développement

IRD

France

Philippe Cury

philippe.cury@ird.fr

The Institute for Environmental Protection and Research

ISPRA

Italy

Giovanna Marino

giovanna.marino@isprambiente.it

Wageningen University and Research

WUR

Netherlands

Krijn Poppe

krijn.poppe@wur.nl

Marine Research Institute

MRI

Iceland

Jóhann Sigurjónsson

johann@hafro.is

National Marine Fisheries Research Institute

NMFRI

Poland

Emil Kuzebski

ekuzebski@mir.gdynia.pl

Norwegian Institute of Food, Fisheries and Aquaculture Research

NOFIMA

Norway

Oyvind Fylling-Jensen

oyvind.fylling-jensen@nofima.no

SINTEF

SINTEF

Norway

Vegar Johansen

vegar.johansen@sintef.no

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Aquatic Resources

SLU

Sweden

Joakim Hjelm

joakim.hjelm@slu.se

Thünen-Institut, Sea Fisheries

TI

Germany

Gerd Kraus

gerd.kraus@thuenen.de